TOA Logo
TOA Logo

The executive board consist of TOA members who volunteer their time to promote and build the TOA Association. Officers are nominated and elected by the TOA membership and serve in office for a 2 year period. The executive board gathers regularly to plan association meetings, plan different events that take place (such as the banquet), discussion of basketball tournaments to support with officials, ect...

TOA Officers

Kerry Sanders
Randy Smith
Vice President
Marian Robinson
Kelli Dennis

Technical Advisor

Wendell Graham

Executive Committee

Anissa Wortham
Brian Morgan
Jeff Kilborn
Michael Clayton
Mitchell Owen
Patrina James
Robert Turner